Need a Road Test?

Tuition: $40.00

Are you all done with your Driver's Ed course and just need to take a Utah Driving Test? If you don't want to wait for an appointment at the Driver License Division, A-1 Driving School provides the state of Utah road test.

Please note the following things regarding our testing service:
  • In accordance with State law, we will only be able to provide testing to individuals who did not receive any training from A-1 Driving School.
  • The Utah Road Test takes an average of 20 minutes.
  • A-1 Driving school provides road testing in Weber and Utah Counties.

Schedule Your Test Today

Make your appointment today! One of our friendly, professional, certified Utah Road Testers are able to serve you from select locations. If you are over 19 and have not taken a Driver Ed course or are not quite ready for your Utah Road Test, A-1 Driving School can help prepare you for this exam. Private lessons are by appointment only and are beneficial to anyone who is looking for a little extra help. Feel free to contact us at (801) 943-2525 to schedule your private lesson or test today!


Utah County

American Fork Office 
59 East Main Street
Testing Fee: $40 
Road Testing Hours: Tuesday 4pm - 6pm
Walk-Ins Welcome


Weber County

Ogden Office 
860 W Riverdale Rd #8 
Testing Fee: $40 
Road Testing Hours: Saturday 8am - 10am 
Walk-Ins Welcome